Run-through of the NFL groups that have not won a championship game in 5+ periods

The last time the Pittsburgh Steelers won a championship game was right back in 2016. Pittsburgh has actually made it to the playoffs 3 times ever since yet hasn’t had the good luck to carry out a playoff win. However they aren’t alone. Below is a complete run-through of all the NFL groups with 5 or even more periods without a playoff win.

Quinn Harris-USA TODAY Sports

Sam Navarro-USA TODAY Sports

( Picture by Gaelen Morse/Getty Photos)

( AP Photo/Justin Berl)

Cary Edmondson-USA TODAY Sports

Mike Dinovo-USA TODAY Sports

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

( AP Photo/Wade Payne)

Isaiah J. Downing-USA TODAY Sports

Pittsburgh Steelers

Philip G. Pavely-USA TODAY Sports

Atlana Falcons

Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports

David Dermer-USA TODAY Sports

Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

Submission The Indianapolis Celebrity

Tale initially showed up on Steelers Cord

Find Out More

Recommended For You

About the Author: BecKer10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *