Rams G.M. Les Snead wins PFWA’s 2024 Horrigan Honor

The Pro Football Writers of America has actually called Rams General Supervisor Les Snead the 2024 Horrigan Honor victor.

Snead, the 52nd victor of the honor, was admired for his expert ventures with the media that cover the organization. He is the 2nd participant of the Rams franchise business to obtain the honor, with after that head train John Robinson winning it in 1992.

Snead is the initial G.M. to win the Horrigan considering that Buffalo’s Brandon Beane in 2021.

The Horrigan Honor is granted each year to the organization or club authorities for his/her top qualities and expert design in aiding the professional football authors do their work. Jack Horrigan was a sportswriter for UPI and the Buffalo Night Information, public relationships supervisor for the Football Organization (1963-66) and vice head of state of public relationships for the Costs (1966-73). Joe Horrigan remains in his 45th year with the Pro Football Hall of Popularity.

Various other 2024 candidates for the Horrigan Honor were 49ers General Supervisor John Lynch, NFL VP of interactions Brian McCarthy and NFL EVP of football procedures Troy Vincent.

Find Out More

Recommended For You

About the Author: BecKer10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *