NFLPA includes 4 brand-new participants to Exec Board

The NFL Athletes Organization has a brand-new head of state, Lions linebacker Jaylen Reeves-Maybin. The union additionally has 4 brand-new participants of its Exec Board.

The brand-new participants are In addition, Jets long snapper Thomas Hennessy (that additionally is the treasurer), 49ers linebacker Oren Burks, Steelers protective electrician Cameron Heyward, and Texans quarterback Situation Keenum.

Leaving the board are Alex Mack, Jason McCourty, and Richard Sherman.

The various other participants of the Exec Board are Calais Campbell, Austin Ekeler, Ryan Kelly, Brandon McManus, Thomas Morstead, and Michael Thomas.

Learn More

Recommended For You

About the Author: BecKer10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *